domingo, 29 de junho de 2008

Kam Moye aka Supastition - Self-Centered EP

01. Where & Why (Produced by D.R.)
02. Welcome to My Life (Produced by Croup)
03. Change of Heart (Produced by M-Phazes)
04. Reach One feat. Kaze (Produced by Eric G)
05. Around the World feat. DJ Wreckineyez (Produced by Veterano)
06. Black Enough? (Produced by Eric G)
07. Give It Up (Produced by D.R.)
08. Self-Centered (Produced by D.R.)

Taquí o mambo
Pass: wtorek

Nenhum comentário: